If I had a time machine

So this was the topic by http://dailypost.wordpress.com/

Topic #15:

Here’s today’s topic idea:

If you had a time machine that only let you spend one hour in a different time, what date would you go to?

Reminder: Do not answer this in the comments. That would be very silly. You should grab this topic and write a post about it on your blog.

_________________________________________

If I had an hour in an entirely different time, I’d go back to June 25th 2009, and spend that time with Michael Jackson.

 

2 Responses

  1. Do you think he will allow you in?

    • Well, I hope so, :D btw- Michael Jackson is an angel <3 . He will let me in . [hahaha].
      Hey, by the way, thanks for taking the time to comment/read my post . I really appreciate it .

Leave a Reply

