If I only had an hour to live

Bonus Topic by Daily Post

If I only had an hour to live, I’d go around hugging people, unknown people, and I’d come back and blog about it. (hahaha) You know, if people didn’t take it in the wrong way, the world would be a happier place with people hugging each other rather than waging wars and establishing New World Orders. I dream of a place like that. But I wish I had the power to change it to reality. That’s one thing that I want to do before I die. Make the world a better place. At least, that’s one thing I want to be remembered for-my contribution to the society- to the world.

 

2 Responses

  1. I wish I had more than one hour to complete my dreams of contributing to make it a better world without violence and corruption in almost all fields of our daily activities. Many hugs for everybody who has seen the blog and commented it

    Marestragua

    • I couldn’t agree more. Its impossible to change the world in an hour. But, if I had the chance, I would devote my life to making the world a better place. After all, being alive is a celebration of Life. After all, theres much to “Life” than 4 letters. Why not have a good time while we live rather than showing hatred and violence? Thanks a lot for reading my blog. : ) do come back again.

      -Peace and love from my side.

Leave a Reply

