H.O.P.E.

Topic #18 by Daily Post

What gives me Hope? When I feel I’m hopeless, anything and everything can give me Hope. I think nothing can give you hope unless you take from it. A few days ago, I fought with my friend and I messed up real bad. We didn’t speak for many days and one day, I was listening to Yiruma and I don’t know why but it gave me hope. Does music has that kind of power? I guess it does. So, after many days of I-hate-you glances and I-dont -wanna -talk -to -you looks , I went to her and apologized for my behavior towards her. She just smiled and I knew she forgave me. I was happy again. I don’t know how you are going to interpret this, I don’t know how this is related to hope, but it does give me hope whenever I feel Hopeless. I guess, there are a lot of things in the world to learn from, lot of things in the world to get H.O.P.E. from. Hope never dies.

H.O.P.E.

5 Responses

  1. Yes, I agree, music can really shift our moods! Was going to post more, but just heard from a friend who needs some help, gotta run! Thank you again for the connection!

    • =D Oh thats no problemo ^_^ Thanks to you for taking the time to read. I really appreciate it =D

  2. You did the right thing. Music has a wonderful effect on people. :-)

    • :-)

  3. […] Hope never dies. abcd12345678910abcdefghiefghi.wordpress.com […]

Leave a Reply

