Funniest people

Topic #27 by Daily Post :

Martin Lawrence, Adam Sandler and JACK BLACK! =D [I have a feeling this post is going to be short haha XD]  Well, I totally LOVE Jack Black. He’s so funny! He’s awesome! Adam Sandler’s nice too. Don’t even get me started on Martin Lawrence :D

Mama says that, alligators are angry cause they got all them teeth, but no toothbrush .

The funniest person that I know personally is my Dad. Full-on, 24X7 comedy supplier. =D There are many other people of course, like my classmate who sits right behind me, its unbelievable how he cracks jokes in History class and I get the suspension most of the time -_- :D Well, its funny either way . haha.

Laughter is the best medicine.

2 Responses

  1. Yes, they are very funny guys and I’ve enjoyed a movie or two with them in it… I love the funny ladies too, Whoopi, Joan, and more. :-) Telling jokes is a gift, having a sense of humor is a blessing!
    Eliz

    • hahaha! I know! Joan’s really cool :D awh. yea! :–)

Leave a Reply

